Community Radio for Southern Illinois
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to WDBX. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of WDBX, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $40 a year, but we accept any amount.
WDBX Live Stream:
ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:21
1
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:11
8
Monday, June 12, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:15
0
Monday, June 19, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:14
7
Thursday, June 15, 2017 1:00 pm2:00:20
2
Thursday, June 22, 2017 1:00 pm2:00:23
9
Saturday, June 17, 2017 6:00 am2:00:16
4
Friday, April 28, 2017 10:30 am0:30:10
0
Friday, May 5, 2017 10:30 am0:30:11
7
Friday, May 12, 2017 10:30 am0:30:05
14
Friday, May 19, 2017 10:30 am0:30:09
21
Friday, May 26, 2017 10:37 am0:22:17
28
Friday, June 2, 2017 10:30 am0:30:04
35
Friday, June 9, 2017 10:30 am0:30:03
42
Friday, June 16, 2017 10:30 am0:30:07
49
Friday, June 23, 2017 10:30 am0:30:11
56
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 1:00 pm1:58:47
1
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 1:00 pm2:00:22
8
Monday, June 19, 2017 9:30 am0:30:02
6
Monday, June 26, 2017 9:30 am0:30:11
13
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:06
0
Monday, June 19, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:23
7
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:00 am3:00:23
3
Friday, June 23, 2017 6:00 am3:00:27
10
Monday, June 19, 2017 1:00 pm2:00:21
6
Monday, June 26, 2017 1:00 pm2:00:27
13
Monday, May 1, 2017 10:30 am0:30:07
3
Monday, May 8, 2017 10:30 am0:30:12
10
Monday, May 15, 2017 10:30 am0:30:11
17
Monday, May 22, 2017 10:30 am0:30:12
24
Monday, May 29, 2017 10:30 am0:30:13
31
Monday, June 5, 2017 10:30 am0:30:04
38
Monday, June 12, 2017 10:51 am0:08:14
45
Monday, June 19, 2017 10:30 am0:30:08
52
Monday, June 26, 2017 10:30 am0:30:05
59
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 9:00 am1:00:14
4
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 9:00 am1:00:18
11
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 9:00 am0:59:47
18
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:00 am1:00:15
25
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 9:00 am1:00:16
32
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 9:00 am1:00:14
39
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 9:00 am1:00:06
46
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:13 am0:47:06
53
Thursday, June 22, 2017 5:00 am2:00:23
9
Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:10
0
Friday, April 28, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:09
1
Monday, May 1, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:14
4
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:02
5
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:13
6
Thursday, May 4, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:10
7
Friday, May 5, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:10
8
Monday, May 8, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:14
11
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:18
12
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:18
13
Thursday, May 11, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:11
14
Friday, May 12, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:18
15
Monday, May 15, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:13
18
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:09
19
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:16
20
Thursday, May 18, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:07
21
Friday, May 19, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:11
22
Monday, May 22, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:14
25
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 5:00 pm0:59:38
26
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:15
27
Friday, May 26, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:09
29
Monday, May 29, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:15
32
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:05
33
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:16
34
Thursday, June 1, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:11
35
Friday, June 2, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:16
36
Monday, June 5, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:16
39
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:17
40
Thursday, June 8, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:10
42
Friday, June 9, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:14
43
Monday, June 12, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:05
46
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:06
47
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:07
48
Thursday, June 15, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:05
49
Friday, June 16, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:07
50
Monday, June 19, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:08
53
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:09
54
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:09
55
Thursday, June 22, 2017 5:00 pm1:00:09
56
Friday, June 23, 2017 5:00 pm0:10:46
57
Thursday, June 15, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:02
3
Thursday, June 22, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:19
10
Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:00 pm1:59:55
6
Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:14
13
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 11:00 am2:00:17
1
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 11:00 am2:00:19
8
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 am2:00:21
4
Thursday, May 4, 2017 9:00 am1:30:15
6
Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:00 am1:30:01
13
Thursday, May 25, 2017 9:00 am1:30:12
27
Thursday, June 8, 2017 9:00 am1:30:14
41
Thursday, June 22, 2017 9:00 am1:30:09
55
Monday, June 12, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:23
0
Monday, June 19, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:14
7
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 12:00 am0:12:22
12
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 12:00 am0:06:11
26
Thursday, June 8, 2017 12:00 am0:08:28
41
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:00 am0:14:45
54
Sunday, June 18, 2017 2:00 am2:00:22
5
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 9:00 am1:00:14
5
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 9:00 am1:00:17
12
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:00 am0:59:25
19
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:00 am1:00:14
26
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 9:00 am1:00:15
33
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 9:00 am0:59:29
47
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 pm1:56:15
5
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:00 pm1:59:34
1
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:19
8
Saturday, June 17, 2017 12:00 am2:00:19
4
Friday, June 16, 2017 9:00 am1:00:07
3
Friday, June 23, 2017 9:00 am0:59:49
10
Sunday, March 19, 2017 1:00 am0:51:57
0
Monday, March 20, 2017 1:00 am0:31:19
1
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 1:00 am0:12:01
2
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 1:00 am0:15:10
3
Thursday, March 23, 2017 1:00 am0:18:07
4
Friday, March 24, 2017 1:00 am1:04:52
5
Saturday, March 25, 2017 1:00 am0:01:36
6
Sunday, March 26, 2017 1:00 am0:10:39
7
Monday, March 27, 2017 1:00 am0:24:17
8
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 1:00 am0:24:09
9
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 1:00 am0:16:46
10
Thursday, March 30, 2017 1:00 am0:10:02
11
Friday, March 31, 2017 1:00 am0:53:24
12
Saturday, April 1, 2017 1:00 am0:21:03
13
Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:00 am0:29:51
14
Monday, April 3, 2017 1:00 am0:34:46
15
Friday, June 16, 2017 11:00 am1:59:53
3
Friday, June 23, 2017 11:00 am2:00:20
10
Sunday, June 18, 2017 12:00 pm2:00:15
5
Sunday, June 25, 2017 12:00 pm2:00:21
12
Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:00 am1:59:35
9
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 12:00 am2:00:17
1
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:00 am2:00:21
8
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 11:00 am2:00:11
0
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:00 am2:00:17
7
Sunday, June 18, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:17
5
Sunday, June 25, 2017 2:00 pm1:59:40
12
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:00 am2:00:18
0
Thursday, May 4, 2017 10:30 am0:30:01
6
Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:30 am0:30:03
13
Thursday, May 25, 2017 10:30 am0:30:02
27
Thursday, June 8, 2017 10:30 am0:30:03
41
Thursday, June 22, 2017 10:30 am0:30:10
55
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 12:00 am2:00:20
7
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 am1:00:07
0
Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:04
3
Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:17
10
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:14
2
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:16
9
Monday, May 1, 2017 9:00 am0:30:07
3
Monday, May 8, 2017 9:00 am0:30:07
10
Monday, May 15, 2017 9:00 am0:30:07
17
Monday, May 22, 2017 9:00 am0:30:07
24
Monday, May 29, 2017 9:00 am0:30:09
31
Monday, June 5, 2017 9:00 am0:30:10
38
Monday, June 19, 2017 9:00 am0:30:00
52
Monday, June 26, 2017 9:00 am0:30:13
59
Thursday, June 15, 2017 3:00 pm2:00:21
2
Thursday, June 22, 2017 3:00 pm2:00:15
9
Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:15 am1:44:20
2
Thursday, June 22, 2017 11:00 am2:00:21
9
Monday, June 19, 2017 11:00 am2:00:19
6
Monday, June 26, 2017 11:00 am2:00:21
13
Saturday, June 17, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:17
5
Sunday, June 18, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:13
6
Sunday, June 25, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:16
13
Sunday, April 30, 2017 9:00 am1:30:13
2
Sunday, May 7, 2017 9:00 am1:30:14
9
Sunday, May 14, 2017 9:00 am1:30:19
16
Sunday, May 21, 2017 9:00 am1:30:19
23
Sunday, May 28, 2017 9:00 am1:26:06
30
Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:00 am1:30:23
37
Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:00 am1:00:05
44
Sunday, June 18, 2017 9:00 am1:00:07
51
Sunday, June 25, 2017 9:36 am0:23:57
58
Monday, May 1, 2017 10:00 am0:30:04
3
Monday, May 8, 2017 10:00 am0:30:03
10
Monday, May 15, 2017 10:00 am0:30:03
17
Monday, May 22, 2017 10:00 am0:30:03
24
Monday, May 29, 2017 10:00 am0:30:01
31
Monday, June 5, 2017 10:00 am0:30:06
38
Monday, June 19, 2017 10:00 am0:30:10
52
Monday, June 26, 2017 10:00 am0:30:09
59
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:00 am2:00:18
0
Friday, June 16, 2017 3:30 pm1:30:17
3
Friday, June 23, 2017 3:30 pm1:30:10
10
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:00 pm4:00:37
4
Sunday, June 18, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:13
6
Sunday, June 25, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:21
13
Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:00 am2:00:19
4
Sunday, June 18, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:22
6
Sunday, June 25, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:19
13
Monday, June 19, 2017 12:00 am2:00:20
6
Monday, June 26, 2017 12:00 am2:00:16
13
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:16
2
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:19
9
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:00 pm2:00:19
0
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:00 pm2:00:21
7
Saturday, June 17, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:21
5
Sunday, June 18, 2017 12:00 am2:00:19
5
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 3:00 pm1:59:33
1
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:00 pm2:00:15
8
Thursday, June 15, 2017 12:00 am1:59:54
2
Thursday, June 22, 2017 12:00 am2:00:21
9
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 2:00 am7:00:58
1
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2:00 am2:00:14
8
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:17
3
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:12
10
Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:00 am2:00:22
5
Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00 am2:00:19
12
Friday, June 16, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:17
4
Monday, June 19, 2017 6:00 am3:00:26
6
Monday, June 26, 2017 6:00 am3:00:36
13
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:21
2
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:14
9
Monday, June 12, 2017 4:20 pm0:39:00
0
Monday, June 19, 2017 3:00 pm2:00:03
6
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:22
1
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:16
8
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 3:00 pm2:00:22
0
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 3:00 pm2:00:02
7
Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:14
5
Sunday, June 18, 2017 6:00 am3:00:25
5
Monday, June 19, 2017 2:00 am2:59:40
6
Monday, June 26, 2017 2:00 am3:00:17
13
Friday, June 16, 2017 1:00 pm2:30:15
3
Friday, June 23, 2017 1:00 pm2:30:18
10
Friday, June 16, 2017 12:00 am2:00:04
3
Friday, June 23, 2017 12:00 am2:00:20
10
Friday, April 28, 2017 10:00 am0:30:01
0
Friday, May 5, 2017 10:00 am0:30:00
7
Friday, May 12, 2017 10:00 am0:30:07
14
Friday, May 19, 2017 10:00 am0:30:11
21
Friday, June 2, 2017 10:00 am0:30:06
35
Friday, June 9, 2017 10:00 am0:30:05
42
Friday, June 16, 2017 10:00 am0:29:43
49
Friday, June 23, 2017 10:00 am0:29:29
56
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx